RetroCards RetroCards Logo RetroCards
Dallas Cowboys Custom Vintage Cards


<-main Retrocards page -Retrocards Menu- RetroCards Singles page->
1983T Washington Redskins

The Redskins finally put it all together in the strike-shortened 1982 season with a Super Bowl victory. They were powered by an outstanding offensive line affectionately called "The Hogs" who opened up wide lanes for John Riggins to tear through. This is Retrocards first supplemental Redskins set that features 18 cards not in the standard 1983 set. Several fan favorites are included like Nick Giaquinto, Joe Washington, Alvin Garrett, coach Joe Gibbs and more!

Complete 18-card Set
International Buyers are welcome, but need to contact me first with your complete shipping address so I can prepare an invoice.

Personal checks & money orders also accepted. Please contact me for details.
1983T Dave Butz 1983T Alvin Garrett 1983T Nick Giaquinto 1983T Joe Gibbs 1983T Darryl Grant
#1 Dave Butz #2 Alvin Garrett #3 Nick Giaquinto #4 Joe Gibbs #5 Darryl Grant
1983T Russ Grimm 1983T Joe Lavender 1983T Charles Mann 1983T Tony McGee 1983T Mark Murphy
#6 Russ Grimm #7 Joe Lavender #8 Charles Mann #9 Tony McGee #10 Mark Murphy
1983T Virgil Seay 1983T George Starke 1983T Rick Walker 1983T Joe Washington 1983T Mark May
#11 Virgil Seay #12 George Starke #13 Rick Walker #14 Joe Washington #15 Mark May
1983T Super Bowl MVP John Riggins 1983T The Fun Bunch 1983T The Hogs
#16 Super Bowl MVP #17 The Fun Bunch #18 The Hogs
John Riggins    

All RetroCard style sets feature back designs unique to each set. The backs mimic the classic design of the original set.


1983T Russ Grimm (back)

1983T Super Bowl MVP J.Riggins (back)
#6 Russ Grimm (back) #16 Super Bowl MVP J.Riggins (back)



RazorGator - Buy Hard-to-Get Tickets 
Contact Us:
Copyright 2015