RetroCards RetroCards Logo RetroCards
Dallas Cowboys Custom Vintage Cards


<-main Retrocards page -Retrocards Menu- RetroCards Singles page->
1973T Miami Dolphins


It's time to pop a champagne cork, as Retrocards presents for you our first Miami Dolphins team set!  The 1972 Dolphins, to date, are still the only undefeated team in NFL history.  The 1973 football card set, which recalls the 1972 season, is one of the most popular team sets in the card collecting hobby.  While helping to fill out the team's starting lineup with stars, such as Wayne Moore, Vern Den Herder, Curtis Johnson and Lloyd Mumphord, this set also features several players never featured on a card.   These first-timers include Marv Fleming, Bob Heinz, Mike Kolen, Jesse Powell and Jim Del Gaizo.   The set also includes Larry Ball and Howard Kindig, who have had cards, but not in a Dolphins uniform.

The set also includes legendary coach Don Shula and two commemorative cards.  This is a must, not only for Dolphins fans, but true fans of NFL history!
Complete 18-card Set
International Buyers are welcome, but need to contact me first with your complete shipping address so I can prepare an invoice.

Personal checks & money orders also accepted. Please contact me for details.
  1973T Miami Dolphins Team Card  
  #1 Miami Dolphins Team Card  
1973T Larry Ball 1973T Marlin Briscoe 1973T Jim Del Gaizo 1973T Vern Den Herder 1973T Marv Fleming
#2 Larry Ball #3 Marlin Briscoe #4 Jim Del Gaizo #5 Vern Den Herder #6 Marv Fleming
1973T Bob Heinz 1973T Curtis Johnson 1973T Howard Kindig 1973T Mike Kolen 1973T Bob Matheson
#7 Bob Heinz #8 Curtis Johnson #9 Howard Kindig #10 Mike Kolen #11 Bob Matheson
1973T Wayne Moore 1973T Lloyd Mumphord 1973T Jesse Powell 1973T Don Shula 1973T Otto Stowe
#12 Wayne Moore #13 Lloyd Mumphord #14 Jesse Powell #15 Don Shula #16 Otto Stowe
1973T Super Bowl VII MVP Jake Scott 1973T Super Bowl Highlights
#17 Super Bowl VII MVP #18 Super Bowl Highlights
Jake Scott Garo's Gaffe

All RetroCard style sets feature back designs unique to each set. The backs mimic the classic design of the original set.


1973T Jim Del Gaizo (back)

1973T Otto Stowe (back)
#4 Jim Del Gaizo (back) #16 Otto Stowe (back)



RazorGator - Buy Hard-to-Get Tickets 
Contact Us:
Copyright 2015