RetroCards RetroCards Logo RetroCards
Dallas Cowboys Custom Vintage Cards


<-main Retrocards page -Retrocards Menu- RetroCards Singles page->
1969T Dallas Cowboys

An era ended for the Cowboys prior to the start of the 1969 season. On July 5th at a press conference in Dallas quarterback Don Meredith, the last of the original Cowboys, announced his retirement. Then, on July 18th, the day the veterans were to report to training camp, all-time Cowboys rushing great Don Perkins officially retired. Once again the Cowboys rolled to the Capitol Division Championship with an 11-2-1 season. However, the Cowboys failed to win the Eastern Championship when on Dec. 28, the Cowboys lost to Cleveland, 38-14 in the Cotton Bowl.

This set includes first-time cards for Phil Clark, Reggie Rucker, Malcolm Walker, Fred Whittingham and Bob Belden, as well as pre-RC's for Roger Staubach, Calvin Hill, and a few others.

Complete 18-card Set
International Buyers are welcome, but need to contact me first with your complete shipping address so I can prepare an invoice.

Personal checks & money orders also accepted. Please contact me for details.
1969T Roger Staubach 1969T Mike Johnson 1969T Calvin Hill 1969T George Andrie 1969T Tom Stincic
#1 Roger Staubach #2 Mike Johnson #3 Calvin Hill #4 George Andrie #5 Tom Stincic
1969T Blaine Nye 1969T Reggie Rucker 1969T Larry Cole 1969T Phil Clark 1969T Bobby Joe Conrad
#6 Blaine Nye #7 Reggie Rucker #8 Larry Cole #9 Phil Clark #10 Bobby Joe Conrad
1969T John Wilbur 1969T Jethro Pugh 1969T Malcolm Walker 1969T Pettis Norman 1969T Dennis Homan
#11 John Wilbur #12 Jethro Pugh #13 Malcolm Walker #14 Pettis Norman #15 Dennis Homan
1969T Willie Townes 1969T Fred Whittingham 1969T Bob Belden
#16 Willie Townes #17 Fred Whittingham #18 Bob Belden

All RetroCard style sets feature back designs unique to each set. The backs mimic the classic design of the original set.


1969T Phil Clark (back)

1969T Dennis Homan (back)
#9 Phil Clark (back) #15 Dennis Homan (back)



RazorGator - Buy Hard-to-Get Tickets 
Contact Us:
Copyright 2015